Park Board


The Park Board consists of five members. They are County Commissioners Steve Lee, Barry Suydam, and Doug Krebsbach. At-large members are Rick Hultberg of Garrison and Brian Sailer of Garrison. The at-large members are appointed on an annual basis. The Park Board is in charge of county park and recreational areas, with full power to manage such areas and activities. Currently the Board oversees Sportsmen's Centennial Park and seven recreational sites within the county.