Skip to main content

McLean County Fair Association


The McLean County Fair Association is made up of President Diane Schell, Underwood; Vice-President Dallas Erickson, Ruso; Secretary Ashley Woolley, Underwood; Treasurer Kathy Neumiller, Washburn; and members Dennis Erickson, Ruso; Darcy Klain, Ruso; Amanda Huettl, Garrison; Chad Wimer, Coleharbor; Tara Tabor, Garrison; Ben Seidler, Washburn; Arica Levey, Underwood; Jeanna Litynski, Underwood; and Derick Johnson, Falkirk.  The association is responsible for the planning and administration of the annual county fair. Members are appointed for three year terms. For more information about the upcoming fair visit