Skip to main content

Library Board


The McLean-Mercer Library Board is made up of ten members with five appointed from each county. Commissioner Steve Cottingham, Garrison; Kathy Keller, Washburn; Donna Sommer, Washburn; Kayla Oberlander, Washburn; and Angie Nagle, Underwood, represent McLean County. The board is responsible for the administration of the regional library. Members are appointed to three-year terms.